And there it was YOU…

One day I wrote to you saying good morning. Remember…? It was Friday. Busy day, busy people, busy city. Normal conversation, normal situation, normal calculation. (cause you are a mathematician :D).

And after that I discovered parts of your soul. Stories, fragments of poetry written on your smile, photographs of your inner beauty, lines and shapes of cuteness, rivers of kisses, enigmatic shades of embraces, scents of beautiful eyes…

I hold you. In the spring’s rain of sunshine.

I hold you. In the distant memory of my pain.

You hold me. In the fruitful heart of the city.

You hold me. Like no one else ever did.

I stood there watching you… Moving gentle among the shadows of this world. Smiling… a smile that could make meteors dance in far away galaxies. You opened up an Universe unknown to mankind. And yet you were here all along.. like a star playing the violin of life. And when I first kissed you, I melted like the iron of a knight’s sword on the battlefield after a victorious battle.

I imagined you staying in the castle’s opened-up window reading old books, dusty and colorful. You investigated the autumnal song of love…

Dressed in dark shades… with bright intentions. And soft skin, and cupcake-flavored lips.

It was YOU all-along that I desired.. and I found you in this clinically-constructed madness we call an existential condition. And you gave purpose to mine. For that I thank you.

P.S. I am (not) sorry for grabbing your butt on our first date :))) :*…

img_20170401_203135_519.jpg

Leave a Reply

