Argue [horror poem]

This darkened rain that pours so soft,

This day of war and cruelty…

One gallon – blood is coughed

And death sings continuity.

A lovely, white-pale corpse

Of former lover – mine,

Just sits and rots, decaying works;

One gallon – red mulled wine.

 

I take a sip, I lose my mind,

My temper; devils dwell.

Inside my brain, my darkness’ faith –

My home, sweet home – hell.

A house of bones, the card of death,

A room filled with disaster;

I friended vipers and neglect,

Becoming murder-master.

 

And now at the beggining

Of my eternal end –

Damnation is the key.

Our love was sick,

You lie down dead

And I am lost – but free.

 

Leave a Reply

