Science of the fourth dimension

I cannot honestly say every and each detail of what I am going through right now.

Things can be messy, can fall into a subtle sadness without getting the chance to open wide my eyes in the morning. But still I think about you.

Things can be rather weird, can go from normal to chaotic in just a second, now I laugh and feel motivated, the next minute I find myself looking at the moon with tears dancing down on my face.

I was written very sad, an essence that probably was once in a life time experiment. Who made me like this, why and for what purpose I am like this… maybe I will never know. Sometimes it is best not to know ahead, but just have a little percentage of faith that things would be better than before, and the answers will show when the question mark drops it’s mask and lets the gem shine bright.

Time.. Or the fourth dimension as they call it is an art of patience. Rome wasn’t built in a day.. But in the second someone thought about there being a masterpiece of a city. Same goes with everything else. Put your mind into something and it flourishes. You can do anything. You can overcome anything. You don’t need no one else but you to rise again.. A long-lost Phoenix that revives from golden ashes.

A second.. It probably took me a second to visualize your smile even if it wasn’t there…

Not that I agree with the absence of what you should get more of… but you should just smile often. Smile while looking in the mirror, smile while going out to buy coffee, smile when drinking the coffee you bought, smile when reading this. 🙂

I know what I have to do… It feels like I need courage to venture into this empty void that momentarily is defined as my life.
But at the last station, when the last raindrop hits the grass, the wind stops blowing, the time stands still and maybe… maybe you will be there.

It remains to be seen.

Leave a Reply

