Animal X – Love Philosophy (Freqax Dubstep)

About the electronic music…I’m pretty sure I started to enjoy it since I was very young. Every morning before going to school I’d always check out the music televisions [and not only] searching for sweet tunes and energetically music.

Back then there were lots of bands and artists that created good music, especially dance music. Animal X was among them – but after a period they changed their style. Today I heard a remake of one of their old songs and from that point I reached something that pleases my hearing right now – a dubstep remix of their “Love Philosophy” song. The track was produced by Freqax and it is featured on his Music Box EP. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

