Short Movie Script

When you really need a great idea and you don’t know how to get it…what would you do? I have to write o script for a short movie and at almost 2 AM I’m looking for some sort of inspiration. I’m listening to The Longest Journey’s Shark track from the OST hoping that something will click and send me to my muse’s territory. If not – this moment is irrelevant…probably many thoughts and opinions will be for nothing, never put to proper use. I don’t give up but I’m really struggling to find something logical about the life itself and present it in an attractive way. I gotta do this.

Leave a Reply

