Musical Remedy: Still Alive Remix

This is for those who want a Mirror’s Edge 2 game. Lisa Miskovsky – Still Alive Teddybears Remix. First time when I heard the original song was on a beautiful day of summer. I considered it amazing and since then this song was always included into my musical needs.The remix just reminds me of those minutes I spent getting Faith from one level to another.

I’m considering getting a tattoo with the logo of this game – wouldn’t it be great to have this game always into the happy memories section :).

[sigh]I play too much.

Leave a Reply

