Living Rental Magica Water Tune no. 9

Inspiration. Sometimes I need it..we all do.

I find my inspiration in foggy mornings and cold perceptions. In sounds of solitude and whispers of fear. But my inspiration is linked with an ethereal environment that is filled with music. I cannot destroy the captive in me..the one that demands too many thoughts of deep simplicity.

If I could describe myself in one word..what would it be…taking in consideration my feelings, my personality, my mentality. It would be complex. I’m a complex person, we all are, but we do not know how to create the perfect life for us.

With mine..I’ll start with this song.

Leave a Reply

