AFA 2011: Eyes On Angela

The time til Anime Festival Asia 20011 will begin is getting shorter. So, I wanted to tell you a bit about one of the featured artists that will make sensations during the third day of the show.

Have you ever heard of Angela [Vocals: Atsuko – Guitar: Katsu]? This duo is capable of creating a great atmosphere when showing their skills. Atsuko has a great voice – I just listen to one of their songs as I write.

Their genre is a mixture of dance, rock, electronica and other experimental feelings. Per total they are amazing. I wished I could see them on a real event such as AFA. But I’m way too far from that place. I have a Facebook friend from Singapore so I should ask her if she knows about this event and if she happens to be there.

Anyway – Angela is my new attraction. Their music appeared in two important anime series – Sokyuu no Fafner and Seitokai Yakuindomo.

Below you have a song that melted my heart. It is amazing.

Leave a Reply

