31 Minutes To Take Off

I do not know how many of you are into RnB…but trust me, sounds and rhythms like those, you just have to listen.

Especially with the increasing number of artists that bring new elements to this phenomenon.

But, enough of that and how about stating tha business. Right now I am listening to Mike Posner’s work.

A great voice and a nice collection of “stories” on his “31 Minutes To Takeoff” album.

You probably know the remix of “Chicka Bow Wow” [ft. Lil Wayne], so you can find here the original track along with other great songs.

My favorite is “Gone In September” [cuz September has a special place in my heart – I’m born in that month].

Other tracks like “Cooler Than Me” or “Please Don’t Go” were placed in the Billboard Hot 100 Top 10.

I guess that I have a thing for what is best.

Posner worked with artists like Bun B, Lil Wayne, Big Sean – offering us a new perspective upon an exotic yet classic genre and with an unbeatable musical shape.

Feel the music…live it.

Leave a Reply

