Miracle..on 1st Street

I saw this movie a few times – mostly because I felt like it had a great message to transmit – and part because some of my personal experience might have common points with the plot…

True stories are always shocking or sad…and this movie goes with the second one.

Life with unfortunate events – small personality – wrong choices – bad luck – whatever the fuck can ruin a person’s life – everything to depict and recreate the life in a slum near Seoul.

Poverty – one the movies theme is depicted by the need of a miracle that could save everyone from old people to youngsters.

And one man has that power  – even if at first it seems like he’s bringing nothing but trouble to that area.

A great story and like I said – best movies are always the ones that define reality – shit that happens everyday.

I guess I just had the most fucked up day if I cannot control my words right now. But that’s me – getting the rain when they get the sunshine. It’s cool dawg..anyway…it’s cool.

Leave a Reply

